Admission Going on for session 2022-2023 | special discount for students who have achieved GPA of 5.0 in both SSC and HSC Exam | Our Courses: Diploma in Nursing Science & Midwifery | BSc in Nursing (Basic) | Diploma in Midwifery | BSc in Nursing (Post Basic) | Community Paramedics, For more details please contact us: 01795-575324, 01886-804566, 01712-878350

Faculty

Home / faculty

Principal
Nurun Nahar Begum

principal

B.Sc in Nursing Science & Midwifery
MSc in Nursing & Midwifery
nurun.nahar@zmnursing.co
Vice-principal image
Shonda Mondol

Vice Principal

B.Sc in Nursing Science & Midwifery
MSc in Nursing
shonda.mondol@zmnurisng.co
professor-image
Dr. Abdur Rahman

Professor (Guest)

Masters in Botany
PhD in Botany
dr.rahman@zmnursing.co
Lecturer(English)
Farheia Hossain

Lecturer(English)

B.A in English
Masters in English
farheia@zmnursing.co
Lecturer-image
Rakhi Nandi

Senior-Lecturer

BSc in Nursing Science & Midwifery
MPH in Food and Nutrition
rakhi.nandi@zmnursing.co
Lecturer(ICT)-Image
Humaira Akter

Lecturer(ICT)

Diploma in Computer Science

humaira.akter@zmnursing.co
Guest Lecturer- Image
Mostafijur Rahman

Guest Lecturer

BSc in Nursing Science & Midwifery
MPH in Food and Nutrition
md.mishu@zmnursing.co
Lecturer-image
Sheta Gowshami

Lecturer

BSc in Nursing Science & Midwifery
MPH in Food and Nutrition
sheta.gowsami@zmnursing.co
Lecturer-image
Md. Jowel

Lecturer

BSc in Nursing Science & Midwifery

md.jowel@zmnursing.co
Lecturer-image
Toaha Mahbube Rabby

Lecturer

B.Sc in Nursing Science & Midwifery

rabbytoaha11@gmail.com
Lecturer-image
Susanti Rani Ray

Lecturer

B.Sc in Nursing Science & Midwifery

susantiraniray99@gmail.com
Lecturer-image
Moni Sardar

Lecturer

BSc in Nursing

monisarder55772@gmail.com
Lecturer-image
Trisna Baroi

Lecturer

B.Sc in Nursing

trisnabaroi5@gmail.com
Nur e Alom's Image
Dr. Nur-E-Alam Rabbi

Lecturer (Medical)

Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery

nur.e.alam.damc.df7a@gmail.com
Lecturer-image
Laxmi Baidya

Lecturer

B.Sc in Nursing

laxmi@zmnc.com
Lecturer-image
Most. Khohinur Akter Kasturi

Lecturer

B.Sc in Nursing

kosturisnc@gmail.com
Lecturer-image
Asmaul Husna Ela

Lecturer

BSc in Nursing

ela@zmnursing.com
Lecturer-image
Taslima Sultana

Lecturer

B.Sc in Nursing

taslima@zmnursing.com